cock and ball torture – what is it good for?

I was reading the bill the democrats proposed that banned torture. It included things like

– “Exploiting the phobias of the individual”

– Stress positions and the threatened use of force to maintain stress positions

– “Depriving the individual of necessary food, water, sleep, or medical care”

– Forced nudity

– Using military working dogs (i.e., any use of them — not having them attack or menace the individual; just the mere presence of the dog if it might unnerve the detainee and, of course, “exploit his phobias”)

– Coercing the individual to blaspheme or violate his religious beliefs (I wonder if Democrats understand the breadth of seemingly innocuous matters that jihadists take to be violations of their religious beliefs)

– Exposure to “excessive” cold, heat or “cramped confinement” (excessive and cramped are not defined)

– “Prolonged isolation”

– “Placing hoods or sacks over the head of the individual”

Seriously!!! what totall bull. I mean I do stuff far worse than this in my day to day life and we arent allowed to leave these people in a room alone by themselves in case they get lonely? wtf. and these are people who are threatening our country. I would love to get in a room with one of these guys and the shit I could do to them… well I am guessing if you are reading my blog you already know that I am a huge CBT fan. I would love to show these people what real torture is. I am talking about brutal cock and ball torture! Fuck, I would have no problem using an elastrator on these guys. Lets see how long it takes for them to talk then. While I am kicking the shit out of their soon to be worthless balls and trampling on their small cocks. And no nudity? Thats gotta go too. Bitches arent gonna wear any clothing when I am around. They get to sleep in a cage if they behaved, otherwise they can stay awake for days. Oh, how I love to be the torturess 🙂

This is why women really need to control this shit.

Humiliatrix Serena

Leave a Reply

